Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved. Mascot "Kumi" © 2005 Chastain & Fan Works Inc. All Rights Reserved.
 
Memorial - In Loving Memory of Chester Gregorich, 1981-2005
Home | Directory | Help & Tools | Just In! | [Search]
[Log In | Join]

Musicians/Music Groups Fan Fiction >> Fall Out Boy >> I Can Almost See the Wizard Through the Curtains >> Reviews


Reviews Per Page

Page: 1 2 3 4
Reviewer E-Mail Date
Part #8 - Chapter Seven
Stump-o-matic-girl                   (User #7189) N/A 09/02/2010 04:17:46am

Lol! I loved it! This is going to be a short review, I'm so crunched on time
I don't even have time to catch up on all my stories I need to read on
here. But this is so much fun to read! :) I can't wait for more

MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 09/01/2010 09:23:47pm

lol frogs haha. oh i mean 'spiders'.
Brilliant.
and the poke'ball lol i was in a fit of laughter.
and Dina's remembering the real guys!
Awesome stuff here.
Can't wait for more!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 09/01/2010 07:38:33pm

Oh dear! This is not looking good for them! I wonder if Sandman can
make the dog give her a nasty nip on the ankle? ;-)

Very very exciting! It's got me on the edge of my seat the whole time.
Ah, but Donnie and his frog nightmares and his chalk - that was
hysterical!

Excellent stuff! :D So looking forward to more!

Sas x

Part #7 - Chapter Six
Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/30/2010 05:07:36pm

I got to tell you, I'm watching a programme about The 100 Greatest
Musicals and at no. 3 was The Wizard of Oz and when the clip came on,
the first thing I thought of was this story! When the Scarecrow came on I
was like... No! Where's Sandman??
Now I'll think about this whenever I see it! That's so great! :D

Sas x

MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 08/27/2010 11:38:01am

Damn scary! awesome!
And i agree that suicide thing does work, i tend to throw myself off of tall buildings personally. Then i hit the ground and wake up.
anyway... lol
this is amazing everytime you write this you modernise the old story.
great job!

Sassy                   (User #8175) N/A 08/26/2010 10:23:07pm

Stunning!! Absolutely stunning! There are simply not enough adjectives
to describe how amazing this chapter was!
So tense, so frightening, so very very real. I am totally in awe of this
chapter!!
You are such an incredible writer! I'm actually lost for words! All I keep
thinking is I can't explain how fantastic this chapter is! Think of the best
thing you've ever read and multiply it by 100 and you're getting closer!

I absolutely cannot wait for the next one!

Sas x

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 08/26/2010 08:52:37pm

Aahh!! Oh my gosh! Everone's in danger!
Those dreams were truly terrifying. And the commiting suicide thing was really clever! I'll have to try it sometime...
Another fantabulous chapter!
Update soon! x

Part #6 - Chapter Five
SoGoodInBlue                   (User #8390) N/A 08/21/2010 05:29:13pm

HAHAHAH "we'll just...wing it". i love pete!

that was like...amazing. i'm DYING for more!!!

update soon!!!

MYFALLOUTBOYROMANCE                   (User #8435) N/A 08/20/2010 11:19:58am

i have a feeling i know who Joe/ Mr Crab is... im not gonna say anything though cuz i dont want to ruin the whole 'suprise element'. lol or i might be completely wrong... lol
'we'll just wing it' lol i laughed so hard haha.
Brilliant, can't wait for more!

*FolieBear*                   (User #8679) N/A 08/20/2010 10:12:17am

Heya!
I was going to review this earlier, but then the server overloaded or something and it's only just let me back on.
Anyways, loved this chapter!
I almost cried when Benzedrine left Dina to go off with Sandman.
And I was totally laughing when Sandman was sticking up to the wizard!
Still, rather missing our Joseph right now.
Hopefully he'll show up later.
*gasp!* Horrible laughter?! *insert terrified shrieking*
Haha, I'm loving your stories!
Update soon! xx

Submit A Review
Annonymous Reviews require a VALID e-mail address, or the review will not show up.
Name: E-Mail:


[Return to Top]
TOS  |  Privacy Policy  |  Questions/Comments?  |  Found a bug?  |  Report violations of the TOS
Powered by E-FanWorks v3.9.9b © Null Referrence Software 2003-2006